Our Song <3

If you tell me you don't wanna see me anymore.
And if you tell me you don't have the feelings that you had before.

I can't live without you,
you are my sunshine, my moonlight and I,
Can't live without you, you are the only world i know.

Your'e my angel, my future, my life can't you see.
Together always forever and ever you and me.

I can't live without you, you are my sunshine, my moonlight and I,
can't live without you babe,
you are the only world i know.

Feels like watching the sunset, the moonlight, the stars that's shinig bright,
every time you call my name, i've never felt the same.

I can't live without you, you are my sunshine, my moonlight and I,
can't live without you babe,
you are the only world i know.

I love you more, than you will ever know.
More than movies, pictures and songs can ever show.

I can't live without you, you are my sunshine, my moonlight and I,
can't live without you babe,
you are the only world i know.

- Bella and Nathalie 09 -







Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

Vi måste ändra slutet...det går inte ihop annars :)

2010-03-20 @ 15:11:43
URL: http://bellaserru.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0